[Blue Moon] [Burichan] [Futaba] [Gurochan] [Headline] [Photon] [Pseud0ch] [Toothpaste] [VIPPER] - [Home]

Name
Link
Subject
Comment
File
Verification
Password (for post and file deletion)
Leave empty (spam trap):
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG
  • Maximum file size allowed is 4096 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.

File: 1637348366494.jpg -(53546 B, 1280x720) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
53546 No.1   [Reply]

P*T-H*C L*o*l*a 子供のビデオ

https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg
https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg

https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg
https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg

https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg
https://onl.tw/3zTK9tg



File: 1635821999460.jpg -(25282 B, 550x275) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
25282 No.1   [Reply]

Neonchan. Open 24/7.
https://neonchan.vip/



File: 1632632832064.png -(353907 B, 622x622) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
353907 No.1   [Reply]

NIGGER



No.1   [Reply]

Seeing only the last two Ani payments being correct into my wallet. the rest don't match amounts from pool and about 10k short.



File: 1529596494906.jpg -(2035786 B, 3508x2244) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
2035786 No.1   [Reply]

Pool's open to public, any feedback would be much appreciated!

81 posts and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>> No.83  

>>82
I see http://zergpool.com/ is yiimp-based pool, but there is already exist the coins with some cryptonight-based algorithms.

I think, there is no any problems to provide the compatibility with cryptonight-coins.
Anyway, you can do it, just for fun, and just for your free time.

>> No.84  

>>83
Yeah zerg has its own branch with custom features, closed-source it seems.
I'll try to modify stratum anyway after next maint.

>> No.85  

Due to an obsure yiimp bug, block confirmation stats were not properly updated for about 16 hours. We're fixing that now!

>> No.86  

Server's been unavailable for a day due to ISP issues. We're working on restoring the service ASAP.

>> No.87  

XMG disabled until further requests (very little demand, memory hungry wallet susceptible to random freezing).

>> No.88  

LTFN chain seems to experience stalls globally (not my fault!)

>> No.89  

Yescrypt wallets will be restarted now, please wait warmly...

>> No.90  

LTFN network seems to be on its last breath, I personally mined two last blocks and no new ones are coming for days.
It shall be considered for removal next maint.

>> No.91  

A corruption of LTFN block database was detected. Please wait warmly while the reindex is ongoing.

>> No.92  

LTFN will attempt an update at block 1858800. Mining will be disabled until it's sorted out.



No.1   [Reply]

There's been a few issues surfacing recently, such as:

Therefore, an extended maintenance was scheduled, to address the following:

Estimated downtime: around 2h.
The exact time will be announced on Aug 31st.

Thank you for staying with us and tolerating our horrible service :3

Comment too long. Click here to view the full text.
33 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>> No.35  

Wallet has been updated and withstands an online test now.
The settings were updated to properly use sendmany call and beat the old 1200 ANI max payment limit.
Other updates still in progress.

>> No.36  

Restart complete, up we go!

>> No.37  

There seems to be a filesystem issue, please stand by...

>> No.38  

May 3rd maintenance time:

18:00 MSK/UTC+3
23:00 CST
08:00 PDT
11:00 EDT
May 4th 00:00 JST/KST

Estimated downtime: less than 30 min.

>> No.39  

Jun 20th maintenance approximate starting time:

10:00 MSK/UTC+3
15:00 CST
16:00 JST/KST
00:00 PDT
03:00 EDT

The new wallet snapshot will be hot-tested, the downtime may last up to 4h.

>> No.40  

Aug 1st maint start:
14:00 MSK/UTC+3
19:00 CST
03:00 PST
06:00 EST
20:00 JST/KST

>> No.41  

Oct 1st maint start:
14:00 MSK/UTC+3
19:00 CST
04:00 PDT
07:00 EDT
20:00 JST/KST

Estimated downtime: within 4h.

>> No.42  

Dec 1st maint start:
14:00 MSK/UTC+3
19:00 CST
04:00 PDT
07:00 EDT
20:00 JST/KST

Estimated downtime: within 4h.

>> No.43  

An unplanned maintenance will take place on Mar 20th due to unexpected filesystem inconsistencies.
Approximate starting time (may begin earlier if normal pool operation is endangered):

14:00 MSK/UTC+3
19:00 CST
04:00 PDT
07:00 EDT
20:00 JST/KST

>> No.44  

Jul 1st maintenance start:
15:00 MSK/UTC+3
20:00 CST
05:00 PDT
08:00 EDT
21:00 JST/KST

Estimated downtime: within 3h.







Delete Post []
Password
Previous [0] Next